UK [ change region ]
Share this page
Close

Careers Events

We attend a wide range of careers events across the country.  Whether you want to find out more about our Student Placements or Graduate Development Programme, come along, meet some of our people and ask them any questions you want about our business and the opportunities on offer.

 

National Grid will be appearing at these different university careers fairs this academic year - hopefully you will come to see us!

Graduate & Student Fairs:-

October

  • Tuesday 08th October 2013 - University of Warwick - Impact Fair
  • Tuesday 15th October 2013 - University of Bristol - Autumn Careers Fair
  • Thursday 17th October 2013 - University of Bath - Autumn Careers Fair
  • Thursday 17th October 2013 - University of Warwick - City & Finance Fair
  • Thursday 17th October 2013 - Finance, Business and Management Fair
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2013 - Cardiff University - Business & Finance Fair
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2013 - Loughborough University - Graduate Recruitment & Placement Fair
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2013 - University of Southampton - Business, Finance & Management Fair
  • Monday 28th October 2013 - University of Nottingham - Careers in Management & Business Fair

November

  • Wednesday 6th November 2013 - Sheffield University - Business, Finance & Languages Fair
  • Thursday 14th November 2013 - University of Cambridge - Business & Management Fair

Apprentice & Engineering Training Programme Fairs:-

October

  • Wednesday 9th October 2013 - St Marylebone School, Westminster
  • Monday 14th October 2013 - Q3 Academy, Great Barr
  • Thursday 24th October 2013 - Sandhurst School, Sandhurst

November

  • Tuesday 5th November 2013 - St Crispin's School, Wokingham
  • Wednesday 6th November 2013 - Coborn School, Upminster
  • Thursday 7th November 2013 - CDI Annual Conference, Stratford-Upon-Avon